Results on Real Account

These are the results I’ve got while developing and testing out the Swing strategy:

Actual Results 2014-2015

Current results the last 1,5 months with Swing strategy:

Dec 2015-Jan 12 2016

If I manage 3,5% a month on average the result for the year will be 51%.

Since the strategy is ready and my trading is OK I’m in the startup phase to offer some friends to copy trades their accounts. Max drawdown is 15% which I think is common for Swing strategies and I’m also comfortable with. Higher or lower leverage depends on what you are comfortable with.

The strategy is described here.

UPDATE: Results became even better when I changed to forex. 35% in two months

Lämna en kommentar

Denna webbplats använder Akismet för att minska skräppost. Lär dig om hur din kommentarsdata bearbetas.